top of page

General Terms and Conditions (GTC)

1. Object

 

These general conditions regulate the legal relationship between the customer and La Vigne, a product of the company Travel Factory Sàrl.

 

La Vigne offers vinotherapy experiences in a mobile spa.

 

2. Reservation

 

The reservation made on our website www.la-vigne.ch serves as the basis. The customer informs the service of his choice, the day and the desired time slot. La Vigne receives the reservation request and confirms or denies the availability of the service. Availability is definitively confirmed after payment for the service by the customer (bank transfer or TWINT). The contract is concluded when the customer receives the booking confirmation by email.

 

As La Vigne spa is mobile, the treatment will be provided where the spa is located for the date chosen by the client.

 

Only customers meeting the following conditions can book services:

  • Being older than 18

  • Have the full exercise of their civil rights

 

3. Delay or Cancellation  

 

3.1 Delay

If the client arrives late for his vinotherapy session, it cannot be extended by the time reserved in advance.

 

3.2 Cancellation

A service can be canceled by the customer at the latest 48 hours before the service. Beyond that, the service will be entirely due. To do this, he must cancel the service 48 hours in advance by writing to: info@la-vigne.ch or by telephone at +41 78 222 09 61 indicating his name and first name then the date and time. of service.  

 

La Vigne may cancel, automatically and without notice, the reservation in the event of non-payment.

 

3.3 Weather conditions

La Vigne mobile spa can receive clients all year round, so no cancellations will be accepted due to bad weather conditions.

 

4. Terms of payment  

 

The prices mentioned on our website are expressed in Swiss Francs (CHF), all taxes included.

The price charged to the customer is the price indicated at the time of booking and corresponds to the price indicated on the booking confirmation sent by La Vigne.

 

Payment for reserved services is made by bank transfer or TWINT to the account of La Vigne.

 

5. Liability  

 

Before the start of the service, the client is required to inform the therapist in advance if he has any allergies, is pregnant, has any medical problems, has had recent surgery or is undergoing a treatment that could have an impact on the care.

 

The vinotherapy experiences presented on our website designate treatments of a relaxing and/or aesthetic nature excluding any medical character or virtue.

 

La Vigne cannot be held responsible for the non-performance of the service due to cases of force majeure (eg natural disasters, epidemics, disturbances), unforeseeable or unavoidable events, measures taken by the authorities or strikes coming to significantly impede or impair the service.

 

The customer acknowledges that the photos visible on our website www.la-vigne.ch are not contractual. In addition, all the information on our website may be modified without notice, at any time, without these modifications being able to engage the responsibility of La Vigne.

 

6. Other provisions  

 

6.1 Damages 

The customer is responsible for any damage or loss caused intentionally or by negligence, by him or his companions to the equipment of the La Vigne mobile spa, without La Vigne having to prove liability.  

 

La Vigne declines all responsibility in the event of theft.

6.2 Ownership

All services (vinotherapy sessions and products used) and all intellectual property rights (trademarks, logos, photos, texts and other content appearing on our website www.la-vigne.ch ) associated with them, are and will remain the property of La Vigne. It is forbidden to use these contents for commercial or public purposes.

 

6.3 Applicable law, competent court 

Swiss law applies in the legal relationship between the customer and La Vigne, a product of the company Travel Factory Sàrl.

Lausanne is designated as the competent court.

bottom of page

top of page

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

1. Objekt

 

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen regeln das Rechtsverhältnis zwischen dem Kunden und La Vigne, einem Produkt der Firma Travel Factory Sàrl.

 

La Vigne bietet Vinotherapie-Erlebnisse in einem mobilen Spa.

 

2. Reservierung

 

Als Grundlage dient die Reservation auf unserer Website www.la-vigne.ch . Der Kunde teilt dem Service seine Wahl, den Tag und das gewünschte Zeitfenster mit. La Vigne erhält die Reservierungsanfrage und bestätigt oder verweigert die Verfügbarkeit des Dienstes. Die definitive Zusage der Verfügbarkeit erfolgt nach Bezahlung der Dienstleistung durch den Kunden (Banküberweisung oder TWINT). Der Vertrag kommt zustande, wenn der Kunde die Buchungsbestätigung per E-Mail erhält.

 

Da das Spa von La Vigne mobil ist, wird die Behandlung an dem vom Kunden gewählten Datum dort durchgeführt, wo sich das Spa befindet.

 

Nur Kunden, die die folgenden Bedingungen erfüllen, können Dienstleistungen buchen:

  • Älter als 18 sein

  • Die volle Ausübung ihrer Bürgerrechte haben

 

3. Verspätung oder Stornierung  

 

3.1 Verzögerung

Erscheint der Kunde zu spät zu seiner Vinotherapie-Sitzung, kann diese nicht um die im Voraus reservierte Zeit verlängert werden.

 

3.2 Stornierung

Eine Leistung kann vom Kunden bis spätestens 48 Stunden vor der Leistung storniert werden. Darüber hinaus wird die Leistung vollständig geschuldet. Dazu muss er die Dienstleistung 48 Stunden im Voraus schriftlich an info@la-vigne.ch oder telefonisch unter +41 78 222 09 61 unter Angabe seines Namens und Vornamens sowie des Datums und der Uhrzeit der Dienstleistung stornieren.  

 

La Vigne kann die Reservierung im Falle einer Nichtzahlung automatisch und ohne Vorankündigung stornieren.

 

3.3 Wetterbedingungen

Das mobile Spa La Vigne kann das ganze Jahr über Kunden empfangen, daher werden keine Stornierungen aufgrund schlechter Wetterbedingungen akzeptiert.

 

4. Zahlungsbedingungen  

 

Die auf unserer Website genannten Preise sind in Schweizer Franken (CHF) angegeben, inklusive aller Steuern.

Der dem Kunden in Rechnung gestellte Preis ist der zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung angegebene Preis und entspricht dem Preis, der auf der von La Vigne zugesandten Buchungsbestätigung angegeben ist.

 

Die Bezahlung der gebuchten Leistungen erfolgt per Banküberweisung oder TWINT auf das Konto von La Vigne.

 

5. Haftung  

 

Vor Beginn der Dienstleistung ist der Klient verpflichtet, den Therapeuten im Voraus zu informieren, wenn er Allergien hat, schwanger ist, irgendwelche medizinischen Probleme hat, kürzlich operiert wurde oder sich einer Behandlung unterzieht, die Auswirkungen auf die Betreuung haben könnte.

 

Die auf unserer Website vorgestellten Vinotherapie-Erlebnisse beziehen sich auf Behandlungen entspannender und/oder ästhetischer Art, die jeglichen medizinischen Charakter oder Nutzen ausschließen.

 

La Vigne kann nicht haftbar gemacht werden für die Nichterfüllung der Dienstleistung aufgrund höherer Gewalt (z. B. Naturkatastrophen, Epidemien, Unruhen), unvorhersehbarer oder unvermeidbarer Ereignisse, behördlicher Maßnahmen oder Streiks, die die Dienstleistung erheblich erschweren oder beeinträchtigen .

 

Der Kunde nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass die auf unserer Website www.la-vigne.ch sichtbaren Fotos nicht vertragsgemäss sind. Darüber hinaus können alle Informationen auf unserer Website jederzeit ohne Vorankündigung geändert werden, ohne dass La Vigne für diese Änderungen verantwortlich ist.

 

6. Sonstige Bestimmungen  

 

6.1 Schäden 

Der Kunde haftet für vorsätzlich oder fahrlässig von ihm oder seinen Begleitern verursachte Schäden oder Verluste an den Einrichtungen des La Vigne Mobile Spa, ohne dass La Vigne eine Haftung nachweisen muss.  

 

La Vigne lehnt jegliche Verantwortung im Falle eines Diebstahls ab.

6.2 Eigentum

Alle Dienstleistungen (Vinotherapiesitzungen und verwendete Produkte) und alle damit verbundenen geistigen Eigentumsrechte (Marken, Logos, Fotos, Texte und andere Inhalte, die auf unserer Website www.la-vigne.ch erscheinen) sind und bleiben Eigentum von La Vigne . Es ist untersagt, diese Inhalte für kommerzielle oder öffentliche Zwecke zu verwenden.

 

6.3 Anwendbares Recht, zuständiges Gericht 

Auf das Rechtsverhältnis zwischen dem Kunden und La Vigne, einem Produkt der Firma Travel Factory Sàrl, findet schweizerisches Recht Anwendung.

Als zuständiges Gericht wird Lausanne bezeichnet.

bottom of page