top of page

General Terms and Conditions (GTC)

1. Object

 

These general conditions regulate the legal relationship between the customer and La Vigne, a product of the company Travel Factory Sàrl.

 

La Vigne offers vinotherapy experiences in a mobile spa.

 

2. Reservation

 

The reservation made on our website www.la-vigne.ch serves as the basis. The customer informs the service of his choice, the day and the desired time slot. La Vigne receives the reservation request and confirms or denies the availability of the service. Availability is definitively confirmed after payment for the service by the customer (bank transfer or TWINT). The contract is concluded when the customer receives the booking confirmation by email.

 

As La Vigne spa is mobile, the treatment will be provided where the spa is located for the date chosen by the client.

 

Only customers meeting the following conditions can book services:

  • Being older than 18

  • Have the full exercise of their civil rights

 

3. Delay or Cancellation  

 

3.1 Delay

If the client arrives late for his vinotherapy session, it cannot be extended by the time reserved in advance.

 

3.2 Cancellation

A service can be canceled by the customer at the latest 48 hours before the service. Beyond that, the service will be entirely due. To do this, he must cancel the service 48 hours in advance by writing to: info@la-vigne.ch or by telephone at +41 78 222 09 61 indicating his name and first name then the date and time. of service.  

 

La Vigne may cancel, automatically and without notice, the reservation in the event of non-payment.

 

3.3 Weather conditions

La Vigne mobile spa can receive clients all year round, so no cancellations will be accepted due to bad weather conditions.

 

4. Terms of payment  

 

The prices mentioned on our website are expressed in Swiss Francs (CHF), all taxes included.

The price charged to the customer is the price indicated at the time of booking and corresponds to the price indicated on the booking confirmation sent by La Vigne.

 

Payment for reserved services is made by bank transfer or TWINT to the account of La Vigne.

 

5. Liability  

 

Before the start of the service, the client is required to inform the therapist in advance if he has any allergies, is pregnant, has any medical problems, has had recent surgery or is undergoing a treatment that could have an impact on the care.

 

The vinotherapy experiences presented on our website designate treatments of a relaxing and/or aesthetic nature excluding any medical character or virtue.

 

La Vigne cannot be held responsible for the non-performance of the service due to cases of force majeure (eg natural disasters, epidemics, disturbances), unforeseeable or unavoidable events, measures taken by the authorities or strikes coming to significantly impede or impair the service.

 

The customer acknowledges that the photos visible on our website www.la-vigne.ch are not contractual. In addition, all the information on our website may be modified without notice, at any time, without these modifications being able to engage the responsibility of La Vigne.

 

6. Other provisions  

 

6.1 Damages 

The customer is responsible for any damage or loss caused intentionally or by negligence, by him or his companions to the equipment of the La Vigne mobile spa, without La Vigne having to prove liability.  

 

La Vigne declines all responsibility in the event of theft.

6.2 Ownership

All services (vinotherapy sessions and products used) and all intellectual property rights (trademarks, logos, photos, texts and other content appearing on our website www.la-vigne.ch ) associated with them, are and will remain the property of La Vigne. It is forbidden to use these contents for commercial or public purposes.

 

6.3 Applicable law, competent court 

Swiss law applies in the legal relationship between the customer and La Vigne, a product of the company Travel Factory Sàrl.

Lausanne is designated as the competent court.

bottom of page

Conditions générales (CG)

1. Objet

 

Les présentes conditions générales réglementent la relation juridique entre le client et La Vigne, un produit de la société Travel Factory Sàrl.

 

La Vigne propose des expériences de vinothérapie dans un spa mobile.

 

2. Réservation

 

La réservation faite sur notre site internet www.la-vigne.ch sert de fondement. Le client renseigne le service de son choix, le jour et la plage horaire souhaitée. La Vigne reçoit la demande de réservation et confirme ou infirme la disponibilité du service. La disponibilité est confirmée définitivement après le paiement du service par le client (virement bancaire ou TWINT). Le contrat est conclu dès lors que le client reçoit la confirmation de réservation par email.

 

Le spa de La Vigne étant mobile, le soin sera prodigué à l'endroit où se trouve le spa pour la date choisie par le client.

 

Seuls les clients respectant les conditions suivantes peuvent réserver des services :

  • Avoir plus de 18 ans

  • Avoir le plein exercice de ses droits civils

 

3. Retard ou annulation 

 

3.1 Retard

Si le client arrive en retard à sa séance de vinothérapie, celle-ci ne pourra pas être prolongée de la durée réservée au préalable.

 

3.2 Annulation

Un service peut être annulé par le client au plus tard 48 heures avant la prestation. Au-delà, le service sera entièrement dû. Pour ce faire, il doit annuler le service 48 heures à l’avance en écrivant à : info@la-vigne.ch ou alors par téléphone au +41 78 222 09 61 en indiquant son nom et prénom puis la date et l’heure du service. 

 

La Vigne peut annuler, de plein droit et sans préavis, la réservation en cas de défaut de paiement.

 

3.3 Conditions météorologiques

Le spa mobile de La Vigne peut recevoir des clients toute l’année, aussi aucune annulation ne sera acceptée en raison de mauvaises conditions météorologiques.

 

4. Modalités de paiement 

 

Les prix mentionnés sur notre site internet sont exprimés en Francs Suisse (CHF), toutes taxes comprises.

Le prix facturé au client est le tarif indiqué lors de la réservation et correspond au prix indiqué sur la confirmation de réservation adressée par La Vigne.

 

Le règlement des services réservés se fait par virement bancaire ou TWINT sur le compte de La Vigne.

 

5. Responsabilité 

 

Avant le début de la prestation, le client est tenu d’informer au préalable le thérapeute s’il a des allergies, est enceinte, a quelques problèmes médicaux, a été opéré récemment ou suit un traitement qui pourrait avoir un impact sur les soins.

 

Les expériences de vinothérapie présentées sur notre site internet désignent des soins de nature relaxant et/ou esthétique excluant tout caractère ou vertu médicale.

 

La Vigne ne pourrait être tenu responsable de l’inexécution du service due à des cas de force majeure (par ex. catastrophes naturelles, épidémies, troubles), à des événements imprévisibles ou inévitables, des dispositions prises par les autorités ou des grèves venant à entraver ou compromettre notablement le service.

 

Le client reconnaît que les photos visibles sur notre site internet www.la-vigne.ch ne sont pas contractuelles. Par ailleurs, toutes les informations figurant sur notre site internet peuvent être modifiées sans préavis, à tout moment, sans que ces modifications puissent engager la responsabilité de La Vigne.

 

6. Autres dispositions 

 

6.1 Dommages 

Le client est responsable de tout dommage ou toute perte occasionné(e) intentionnellement ou par négligence, par lui ou ses accompagnants au matériel du spa mobile La Vigne, sans que La Vigne ne doive en prouver la responsabilité. 

 

La Vigne décline toute responsabilité en cas de vol.

6.2 Propriété

L’ensemble des services (séances de vinothérapie et les produits utilisés) et tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle (marques, logos, photos, textes et autres contenus figurant sur notre site internet www.la-vigne.ch) qui y sont associés, sont et demeureront la propriété de La Vigne. Il est interdit d’utiliser ces contenus à des fins commerciales ou publiques.

 

6.3 Droit applicable, tribunal compétent 

Le droit suisse s’applique dans la relation juridique entre le client et La Vigne, produit de la société Travel Factory Sàrl.

Lausanne est désigné comme tribunal compétent.