top of page

Enjoy an exclusive vinotherapy experience in the heart of the vineyards

Let yourself be seduced by an exceptional panorama. Whether it is that of a terroir classified as a UNESCO World Heritage Site or that of the fertile cradle of the Rhône... 

Relax, immersed in a hot bath in the heart of the vineyard while enjoying a glass of Chasselas or

Petite Arvine bred at your fingertips. Then, surrender to the care provided by expert hands and enjoy the benefits of vine products with a scrub, a wrap and a massage.

And at the same time, contribute to the circular economy of the region by promoting what, in the grapes, we do not drink...

The pop-up spa:
a unique vinotherapy experience 

La Vigne is a sensory immersion in some of the most beautiful panoramas in the world. The beauty of the landscape, the benefits of the products of the vine, the quality of the care and the excellence of the wine are also there: this is our promise. 

​​

Currently our spas are located, one au Domaine Bovy, in Chexbres (VD) and the other in the vineyard of

Maison Gilliard, on the heights of Sion (VS).

Our products:
the benefits of grapes and vines
 

Wine therapy uses grapes and vines for their anti-ageing, toning, softening, moisturizing and regenerating qualities. The residues of the vine which are not used in the making of wines are full of molecules (various polyphenols including the famous resveratrol) which help your skin to show its best light.

We took advantage of the early rays of the February sun to prepare and dry the products of the 2022 harvest that will be used for your care. 

The panorama:
an immersion in the heart of the heritage

The Lavaux vineyard must be one of the few in the world to be nourished by three suns: our natural star, its reflection in the waters of Lake Geneva and its warmth restored at night, by the low walls that support its terraces.

 

And if the Vaudois gave a name to their sun, Jean Rosset, immortalized by the song of Gilles, the people of Valais congratulate themselves on not needing to call him: he is there, nearly 2000 hours a year, flooding the Rhône Valley with its gentle warmth.


Thus, the sun bends in three in Lavaux just as it exults in the firmament in Valais to delight your palate and also repair the signs that elsewhere it may have left on your skin. 

Rituals

 
 
 

We offer two Rituals: La Vigne and Le Cépage.  

La Vigne Ritual, the more complete of the two, is presented to you below.  

Le Cépage Ritual, on the other hand, focuses on the bath and the massage.

All of our Rituals are ideal for two to share for an exclusive and unique experience.

 
 
 

Hot bath in the heart of the vineyards

Prepare your skin for the treatments and start to relax in a hot bath located in the heart of the vineyards offering you a breathtaking view of the lake, the mountains and the valley. Your bath is accompanied by a tasting of a vintage from our host winemaker.

Grape marc exfoliation

Your treatment begins with a body exfoliation with marc of Syrah and Pinot Noir for the reds or Gewürztraminer and Fendant for the whites. The pulp and the grape seeds are recovered from the press, dried and mixed in order to obtain an effective exfoliating effect. Grape marc is antioxidant, purifying and rich in vitamins.

Lees wrap

The Chasselas or red blend lees are carefully prepared before being applied in a thick layer to your skin for about fifteen minutes. The various molecules of polyphenols including the famous resveratrol contained in the lees have antioxidant properties and help slow down skin aging. 

Face massage

The face massage

that you enjoy during your wrap helps to release tension, stimulate blood circulation, tighten facial muscles and rebalance your skin's natural hydration.

Relaxing massage 

The massage releases muscle tension and improves blood circulation. Rich in antioxidants, the oil infused with red vine leaves fights against free radicals and skin aging. It stimulates the production of collagen and elastin, allowing the skin to maintain suppleness and firmness.

L1000991_DxO sm.jpg
Produits Vinoth_002_DxO 810.jpg
Enveloppment-Corp-Lausanne.jpg.jpg
Massage crânien
Image de alan caishan
20220818_102646.jpg

Our spas:
le Domaine Bovy  in Chexbres and Maison Gilliard in Sion

Contact us now to enjoy a unique experience in the heart of Lavaux or in the perspective of the Rhône Valley.

8 Temp (002).jpg
house-gilliard-social_edited.jpg
bovy logo.jpg
Contact

Contact

Thank you for your message!

La Vigne received the Vaud Œnotourisme Innovation Prize awarded for the first time by the Vaud Œnotourisme Association in December 2020 and is part of its network, of which you will find all the offers here. La Vigne also won a "Global Best Of Wine Tourism" at the General Assembly of the Great Wine Capitals (GWC) in Mendoza (Argentina) on November 3, 2022 after winning the "Best of Wine Tourism" award in the category "Environment and Development" on September 2, 2022 in Aigle. La Vigne is also a network partner Swiss Wine Tour.

Partner Logo.png
Logo-Partner-Black.png

La Vigne is a product of Travel Factory Sàrl. 
Discover our other offers below: 

Logo wines&co.png
png-2 (9).png

With the kind collaboration of the companies  Thermex SA and Clensol SA

logo-thermex.png
logo-clensol.png
bottom of page

top of page

Genießen Sie ein exklusives Vinotherapie-Erlebnis im Herzen der Weinberge

Lassen Sie sich von einem außergewöhnlichen Panorama verführen. Sei es das eines von der UNESCO zum Weltkulturerbe erklärten Terroirs oder das der fruchtbaren Wiege der Rhône... 

Entspannen Sie sich in einem heißen Bad im Herzen des Weinbergs und genießen Sie ein Glas Chasselas oder

Petite Arvine gezüchtet an Ihren Fingerspitzen. Geben Sie sich anschließend der Pflege erfahrener Hände hin und genießen Sie die wohltuende Wirkung der Weinprodukte bei einem Peeling, einer Packung und einer Massage.

Und tragen Sie gleichzeitig zur Kreislaufwirtschaft der Region bei, indem Sie fördern, was wir in den Trauben nicht trinken ...

Das Pop-up-Spa:
ein einzigartiges Vinotherapie-Erlebnis 

Ein sensorisches Eintauchen in einige der schönsten Panoramen der Welt. Das bieten wir Ihnen. Die Schönheit der Landschaft, der Nutzen der Produkte der Rebe, die Qualität der Pflege und die Exzellenz des Weins sind auch da: Das ist unser Versprechen. 

​​

Derzeit befinden sich unsere Spas, eines in der Domaine Bovy, in Chexbres (VD) und das andere im Weinberg von

Maison Gilliard, auf den Höhen von Sion (VS).

Pflegeprodukte:

die Vorteile von Trauben und Reben

 

Die Vinotherapie nutzt Weintrauben und Weinreben aufgrund ihrer Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften, ihrer belebenden, weichmachenden, feuchtigkeitsspendenden und regenerierenden Eigenschaften. Die Rückstände der Weinrebe, die nicht zur Herstellung von Wein verwendet werden, sind voller Moleküle (verschiedene Polyphenole, darunter das berühmte Resveratrol), die Ihrer Haut helfen, sich von ihrer besten Seite zu zeigen.

 

Wir haben die frühen Strahlen der Februarsonne genutzt, um die Produkte der Weinlese 2022, die für Ihre Pflege verwendet werden, vorzubereiten und zu trocknen.

Das Panorama:
ein Eintauchen in das Herz des Erbes

Das Weingut Lavaux muss eines der wenigen der Welt sein, das von drei Sonnen genährt wird: unserem natürlichen Stern, seiner Reflexion im Wasser des Genfersees und seiner Wärme, die nachts von den niedrigen Mauern zurückgestrahlt wird, die seine Terrassen stützen._cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

 

Und wenn die Waadtländer ihrer Sonne – Jean Rosset – einen Namen gaben, der durch das Lied von Gilles verewigt wurde, gratulieren sich die Walliser dazu, ihn nicht nennen zu müssen: Er ist dort, fast 2000 Stunden im Jahr, und überflutet das Rhonetal mit seinem sanfte Wärme.


So krümmt sich die Sonne im Lavaux genauso wie sie am Firmament im Wallis jubelt in drei, um Ihren Gaumen zu erfreuen und auch die Spuren zu reparieren, die sie anderswo auf Ihrer Haut hinterlassen haben könnte. 

Pflegerituale

 
 
 

Wir bieten zwei Pflegerituale an: La Vigne und Le Cépage.  

Das Ritual La Vigne, das vollständigere der beiden, wird Ihnen unten vorgestellt.  

Das Rituel Le Cépage hingegen konzentriert sich auf das Bad und die Massage.

Alle unsere Rituale sind ideal für ein exklusives und einzigartiges Erlebnis zu zweit.

 
 
 

Heißes Bad im Herzen der Weinberge

Bereiten Sie Ihre Haut auf die Behandlungen vor und beginnen Sie, sich in einem heißen Bad zu entspannen, das sich im Herzen der Weinberge befindet und Ihnen einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den See, die Berge und das Tal bietet. Begleitet wird Ihr Bad von einer Verkostung eines Jahrgangs unseres Hauswinzers.

Traubentrester-Peeling

Ihre Behandlung beginnt mit einem Körperpeeling mit Trester von Syrah und Pinot Noir für die Rotweine oder Gewürztraminer und Fendant für die Weißweine. Das Fruchtfleisch und die Traubenkerne werden aus der Presse gewonnen, getrocknet und gemischt, um einen effektiven Peeling-Effekt zu erzielen. Traubentrester ist antioxidativ, entschlackend und reich an Vitaminen.

Lees wickeln

Der Chasselas oder die Hefe der roten Mischung wird sorgfältig vorbereitet, bevor er etwa 15 Minuten lang in einer dicken Schicht auf die Haut aufgetragen wird. Die verschiedenen Moleküle von Polyphenolen, darunter das berühmte Resveratrol, die im Bodensatz enthalten sind, haben antioxidative Eigenschaften und helfen, die Hautalterung zu verlangsamen. 

Gesichtsmassage

Die Gesichtsmassage

die Sie während Ihrer Packung genießen, hilft, Verspannungen zu lösen, die Durchblutung anzuregen, die Gesichtsmuskeln zu straffen und die natürliche Feuchtigkeit Ihrer Haut wieder ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen.

Entspannende Massage

Die Massage löst Muskelverspannungen und verbessert die Durchblutung. Das mit roten Weinblättern angereicherte Öl ist reich an Antioxidantien und bekämpft freie Radikale und Hautalterung. Es stimuliert die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin, wodurch die Haut geschmeidig und straff bleibt.

L1000991_DxO sm.jpg
Produits Vinoth_002_DxO 810.jpg
Enveloppment-Corp-Lausanne.jpg.jpg
Massage crânien
Image de alan caishan
20220818_102646.jpg

Unsere spas:
Domaine Bovy in Chexbres und Maison Gilliard in Sion

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt, um ein einzigartiges Erlebnis im Herzen des Lavaux oder mit Blick auf das Rhonetal zu geniessen.

8 Temp (002).jpg
maison-gilliard-social_edited.jpg
logo bovy.jpg
Contact

Kontakt

Danke für deine Nachricht!

La Vigne hat im Dezember 2020 den zum ersten Mal verliehenen Waadtländer Önotourismus-Innovationspreis des Waadtländer Önotourismus-Vereins erhalten und ist Teil seines Netzwerks, von dem Sie alle Angebote finden.hier. La Vigne gewann auch einen „Global Best Of Wine Tourism“ bei der Generalversammlung der Great Wine Capitals (GWC) in Mendoza (Argentinien) am 3. November 2022, nachdem er die Auszeichnung „Best of Wine Tourism“ in der Kategorie „Environment and Entwicklung" am 2. September 2022 in Aigle. La Vigne ist auch Netzwerkpartner Schweizer Weintour.

Logo Partenaire.png
Logo-Partner-Noir.png

La Vigne ist ein Produkt von Travel Factory Sàrl. 
Entdecken Sie unten unsere anderen Angebote: 

Logo wines&co.png
png-2 (9).png

Unter freundlicher Mitarbeit der Firmen Thermex SA und Clensol SA

logo-thermex.png
logo-clensol.png
bottom of page